Refund Policy

All plans come with a 90-day free trial with no credit card needed to sign up.

As you approach the end of your free trial, an online payment will be required to continue your paid subscription. Your payment will be charged once a month (approx every 30 days).

If you don’t make a payment, you will have a 7 days grace period before the account gets cancelled and deleted.

You may cancel your subscription by logging into your account settings.

If you opt to pay once a year in advance, there is no part refund if you decide to stop using your account during the year. Once you pay for a year upfront your account will be live for 12 months. After the 12 months you can either re-new for a whole year, pay month by month, or cancel the account all together.